null

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and your shopping experience. By continuing to browse our site you accept our cookie policy. Click here for more information

Motcomb Street

med-res.jpg

 

Visit us 

You will find our store at 4 Motcomb Street, London, SW1X 8JU. 

Knightsbridge tube station is around a 10 minute walk from Motcomb Street.

Call the store on 020 7235 2757.

 

 

 Opening Hours

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 10:30 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 10:30 - 5:30 pm
Thursday 10:30 - 5:30 pm
Friday 10:30 - 5:30 pm
Saturday 10:30 - 5:30 pm
Sunday CLOSED
 

 *Christmas Opening Hours*

Saturday 18th December 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 19th December 12:00 - 17:00
Monday 20th December 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 21st December 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 22nd December 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 23rd December 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 24th December 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday

25th December CLOSED
Sunday 26th December CLOSED
Monday 27th December CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 10:30 - 17:30
Thursday 30th December 10:30 - 17:30
Friday 31st December 10:00 - 15:00
Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January CLOSED
Monday 3rd January CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 10:30 - 17:30

 

 

 Our Motcomb Street store is open and we are following the government's advice on social distancing, cleaning, and hygiene.

  

 



In our store

There will be hand sanitiser, masks, and gloves available in store and we're asking customers to wear a mask and observe social distancing while shopping, to protect fellow shoppers and staff.

 

 

By Appointment

Our By Appointment service will be available on Tuesdays between 11am and 2pm, for those who would prefer to shop alone or with family members. To book a personal shopping appointment, please contact us at motcomb@mariechantal.com

If you'd like to arrange a personal shopping appointment outside of these hours, please don't hesitate to get in touch and we will do our best to accommodate you.

 

 

Virtual Styling

If you'd like to set up a video call to see the collection in store or for our team to put together a selection of items according to your brief and make purchases online or by phone, please do get in touch with us by emailing motcomb@mariechantal.com or calling the store directly.

 

 

 MC Collect 

Our new MC Collect service allows customers to shop online and collect in-store during opening hours.
Please email customersupport@mariechantal.com to arrange a convenient time for you.